If you like…you might like my books

Here’s something that’s hard for me to do: Talk about my books.

Yeah, I know, I’m an author, that’s my job. It is, but I feel like I’m bragging about myself which isn’t something I’m comfortable with.

Today, I’m going to talk about a couple of great authors and if you like them, I think you’ll like my books.

Lexi Blake’s Master and Mercenaries series. I didn’t discover these books until a few years ago. I’m still a reader and I’m always on the look out for something good to read. These books are great and fun. Lexi has BDSM and suspense in her books. While I don’t write suspense, I do write BDSM.

Cherise Sinclair Master of Shadowlands and other books. When I discovered Cherise Sinclair, I couldn’t figure out why I’d never seen her before. Her Master of Shadowlands series had me researching BDSM more, and understand the difference in lifestyles. She has some paranormal books, some suspense books, and several other series. I’ve been a fan for a while. Cherise influenced me to write my own BDSM club series, different from hers, but it was fun to write

I enjoy Christine Feehan’s Dark series. Something about her vampires are so yummy. I enjoy a good paranormal series, but I have no intention of writing one at this time.

One thought on “If you like…you might like my books

Leave a comment